Contact Us

For general questions please email the Bath Water District at


Superintendent: Trevor Hunt

Distribution Manager: Bruce Gardner

Finance Administrator: Karen Hamilton

Customer Accounts Rep: Marcia Goodfellow

Technical Services: Nathan Bodge

Distribution Technicians: Brian Moody, Brian Murray, and Jeremy Balducci and Colt Carter

Plant Operators: Scott Kinne (Chief Operator), Alisha Sauvageau, and Mike Griffin


President: Dr. Dana McCurdy

Michael Sinton

Julia DeBery

Clarence E. Stilphen III

Kenneth Desmond

© 2017 Bath Water District, All Rights Reserved
photo by Howard Cederlund

Web Hosting Provided by Maine Hosting Solutions